☰ menu

General Manager

The Plumbery Dublin

Location Manager:
Mathieu Wisz
1-925-361-4560

Mwisz@plumbery.com


Sales Staff

Kathy Sulon
Ksulon@plumbery.com


Lorena “Lo” Ortiz
Lortiz@plumbery.com


Jennifer Merritt
Jmerritt@plumbery.com

 

Sherri Burke
Sburke@plumbery.com


Stephanie Jordan
Sjordan@plumbery.com

Kathy Sulon
Ksulon@plumbery.com


Lorena “Lo” Ortiz
Lortiz@plumbery.com


Jennifer Merritt
Jmerritt@plumbery.com

Sherri Burke
Sburke@plumbery.com


Stephanie Jordan
Sjordan@plumbery.com

Customer Service

Crystal Ridley
Cridley@plumbery.com


Traci Fong
Tfong@plumbery.com

Administration

Jennifer Hendrickson
1-925-361-4653

Plumbing 'N Things

Location Manager:
Scott Denny
1-650-363-7334
Sdenny@plumbingnthings.com

Sales Staff

Joyce Madeira
Jmadeira@plumbingnthings.com


Vincent Luu
Vluu@plumbingnthings.com


Lorena “Lori” Monroy
Lmonroy@plumbingnthings.com


Jeanne Lawrence
Jlawrence@plumbingnthings.com

Customer Service
Warehouse

The Plumbery Rocklin

Location Manager:
Steve Apodaca
1-916-315-3606
Sapodaca@plumbery.com

 

Sales Staff

Marcie Evans-Bronner
Mevans-bronner@plumbery.com


Allison Turner
Aturner@plumbery.com

 

Norm Bowden
Nbowden@plumbery.com


Wendy Wyman
Wwyman@plumbery.com

Marcie Evans-Bronner
Mevans-bronner@plumbery.com


Allison Turner
Aturner@plumbery.com

Norm Bowden
Nbowden@plumbery.com


Wendy Wyman
Wwyman@plumbery.com

Customer Service

Cynthia Atherton
Catherton@plumbery.com

Plumbery Distribution

 

Inside Sales:
Lynn Harvin

1-650-363-7300
Lharvin@plumbery.com


Outside Sales:
Rick Sebben
1-925-605-8833


Rsebben@plumbery.com